You're all done!

Thank you for subscribing to Fourth Updates, regular emails to keep you connected with the Fourth Church community.

Each week you will receive:

  • A Midweek Update with current events and ministry opportunities for all ages.
  • Information on teaching and prayer gatherings
  • A Friday email with links to Sunday bulletins and the livestream of the 9:30 a.m. worship service

Learn More

Feel free to reach out for more information by calling Sandy Long in the church office at 301-320-3600, or contacting any of the ministry representatives below.

Adult Education: Kathy Lofberg, klofberg@4thpres.org
Children’s Ministry: Paige Malkus, pmalkus@4thpres.org
College Ministry: David Frerichs, dfrerichs@4thpres.org
Communications: Genna Repich, grepich@4thpres.org
Congregational Care: Kathy Lofberg, klofberg@4thpres.org
Congregational Life: Kathy Lofberg, klofberg@4thpres.org
Men’s Ministry: Kathy Lofberg, klofberg@4thpres.org
Missions and Outreach: Janie Randell, jrandell@4thpres.org
Music:
Erin Jones, ejones@4thpres.org
Women’s Ministry: Jean Bronson, jbronson@4thpres.org
Young Adults: David Frerichs, dfrerichs@4thpres.org
Youth Ministry: Rev. Corey Gray, cgray@4thpres.org