You're all done!

Thank you for subscribing to Fourth Updates, regular emails to keep you connected with the Fourth Church community.

Each week you will receive:

  • a Midweek Update with current events and ministry opportunities for all ages. It often includes a video devotional and update from one of our pastors.
  • information on teaching and prayer gatherings
  • a reminder to make a reservation for Sunday worship services (due to COVID-19)
  • a Sunday morning email with a link to the livestream of the 11:00 a.m. worship service

Learn More

Feel free to reach out for more information by calling Noel Bradley in the Church Office at 301-320-3600, or contacting any of the ministry representatives below.

Adult Education: Kathy Lofberg, klofberg@4thpres.org
Children’s Ministry: Paige Malkus, pmalkus@4thpres.org
College Ministry: Seth Kreider, skreider@4thpres.org
Congregational Care: Charlotte FitzGerald, cfitzgerald@4thpres.org
Congregational Life: Kathy Lofberg, klofberg@4thpres.org
Men’s Ministry: Kathy Lofberg, klofberg@4thpres.org
Missions and Outreach:Janie Randell, jrandell@4thpres.org
Music:
Erin Jones, ejones@4thpres.org
Women’s Ministry: Jean Bronson, jbronson@4thpres.org
Young Adults: David Frerichs, dfrerichs@4thpres.org
Youth Ministry: Stefan Wiltz, swiltz@4thpres.org