You're all done!

Thank you for subscribing to Fourth Updates, regular emails to keep you connected with the Fourth Church community.

Each week you will receive an update with and a video message from one of our pastors and ministry opportunities for all ages, links to teaching and prayer gatherings, and a reminder to make a reservation for Sunday worship services (due to COVID-19). You will also receive an email on Sundays morning with a link to our live stream morning worship service.

Learn More

Feel free to reach out for more information by calling Noel Bradley in the Church Office at 301-320-3600, or contacting any of the ministry representatives below.

Youth and Children’s Ministries: Marie LeDuc, mleduc@4thpres.org
Adult Education: Kathy Lofberg, klofberg@4thpres.org
Music: Erin Jones, ejones@4thpres.org
Congregational Care: Charlotte FitzGerald, cfitzgerald@4thpres.org
Women’s Ministry: Jean Bronson, jbronson@4thpres.org
Men’s Ministry: Kathy Lofberg, klofberg@4thpres.org
College Ministry: Seth Kreider, skreider@4thpres.org
Young Adults: David Frerichs, dfrerichs@4thpres.org
Missions and Outreach: Janie Randell, jrandell@4thpres.org